Beauty · Blog · Fashion · Inspiration · Shopping

My Favorite Beauty Products 

These are my all time favorites, Armani in the day and Versace for night. And did I mention how much I love my Rich Pure Luxury hair care, thanks to this little bottle my hair are healthy and shiny and oh they smell like heaven💜💙

This picture credit goes to @paris.jacobson Instagram.

ZARA ZARA ZARA

Kourtney, can you please give these to me? I’m in love with these Tom Ford babies!! 

Hopefully you enjoyed this little post, if you want to see more, follow me on 

Instagram @passiionforvogue

Thank you for all your support and lovely comments on previous posts!! 💗 

– Egita

2 thoughts on “My Favorite Beauty Products 

Leave a Reply

