Blog · Fashion · Inspiration · Outfits · Shopping · Summer

Clueless, 90’s, Silk and Vintage

So because its raining outside, this post will be very black and white..kinda like my mood today 

So few days ago I was shopping and I bought these pretty blouses, I’m just searching for a perfect sized white shirt so I can have the 90’s look that I’m obsessed with..

Here’s a little bit more of outfit ideas I love!  

I also love very simple and natural look, this photo credit goes to ” babyg ” Instagram. She looks divine, I can only hope that one day my eyebrows will look this perfect and natural.

Leave a Reply

