Blog · Fashion · Inspiration · Instagram · Summer

My Instagram ↠Passiionforvogue

@passiionforvogue

↠ you’re number one source for daily inspiration!! I post everything I love, fashion, interior design, quotes, animals and nature..the list is endless.

I’m very thankful for every single one of my followers, I’ve been lucky enough to be followed by many many celebrities that I look up to.. I will share with you some tips I’ve learned with my page..

↠ I try to post every single day, maximum 3posts per day.

↠ I follow only accounts that I truly like and I get inspired by. 

↠ Once in awhile I do MEGA SHOUTOUTS, and I choose the winner based on their Instagram feed.

↠ I use these hashtags..

#vintage #90s #blog #summer #quotes #inspiration #inspire #girl #dreamers #wildlovers #vogue #retro #girls #travel #lifestyleblogger #blogger #interiordesign #inlovewithsummer #girlpower 

↠ I love reading DM and comments on my page so I always try to answer! 💛 

↠ I post only the things I love and I try to make my feed as interesting and beautiful as possible.. 

Thank you for letting me inspire you everyday!! 

For these pictures and more, find me on Instagram @passiionforvogue

– Egita, xx

Leave a Reply

