Beauty · Blog · Fashion · Inspiration · Instagram · Outfits · Summer

Rainy day inspiration 

First of all I hope you had a lovely Valentine’s Day, I had no plans at all, I was at home and watched a lot of movies, nothing special..


The weather outside is just terrible so I’ll share some inspiring quotes and a lot of summer pictures..
” A mind full of questions is a mind full of art. ” 

” I constantly go between being extremely anxious about all the things I have to do and literally not giving a shit, there is no in between. ”


This is what I need right now, escape from my reality, clear my mind.. Ah what a beautiful and magical place..

” If you’re walking the path of the Dreamer, everything is possible. ” – Jared Leto

” Being in a relationship should be about freedom, it should be about challenging each other in the best way possible, it should be about excitement and it should be about love and if it’s not about those things.. ” – Jared Leto

↠ Kendall Jenner, love this vintage style!!


↠ Looove this photo of Josephine Skriver, very natural and simple!! 

” Nothing can be sexier than natural beauty. ”

” I hope that you never, not even for one second, become a secondary character in your own story ”

↠ Credit goes to Matilda Djerf , I’m absolutely in love with her summer photos!!

” I don’t want friends, I don’t want love relationships. I want myself. I want to be comfortable with myself, by myself. I don’t want to depend on anyone making me happy. I want to depend on me. ”


↠ Romee Strijd and Taylor Hill slaying..

” Far too many people have no idea of what they can do because all they have been told is what they can’t do. ”

” Unless it’s mad, passionate extraordinary love, it’s a waste of your time. There are too many mediocre things in life, love shouldn’t be one of them. ”


↠ Friday vibes with Gigi Hadid.. 

” Knowing what you want, is getting what you want, with creative visualization, the energy and efforts that we place towards success. ”

↠ Find me on Instagram ( @passiionforvogue ) for daily quotes and inspiring photos!! Thank you all for following and commenting on my blog, I appreciate it!! 💗 

– egita

Leave a Reply

