Beauty · Blog · Decor · Dogs · Inspiration · Instagram · Summer

My Friday Morning 

It’s Friday!! I did some cleaning and organizing in the morning, now I just need to take my little baby for a walk, make something to eat and then I’ll watch movies.. I wish it was summer so I could go swimming or do something fun but in winter I just prefer spending my free time in home. I’m so boring but what can you do, I just love watching whole season of some old TV Show on my Friday night.

By the way you can follow me on Instagram @passiionforvogue !! I post daily about fashion and interior design AND a lot of inspiring quotes. 

Can’t wait till I can wear these with some ripped jeans. A little bit of summer inspiration..

Leave a Reply

