Blog · Decor · Inspiration · Interior design

A little bit of Interior Design  

I’m so obsessed with Pottery Barn, they have the most beautiful furniture and decor things!! I follow them on Instagram and I definitely know where I’m going to buy most of my furniture for my future house/apartment. 



Find me on Instagram for more beautiful daily posts.. ↠ @passiionforvogue


Thank you all so much for your likes and comments!! I’ll try to start blogging daily, I really love doing it! Have a great day!!! 

– Egita 

Leave a Reply

