Blog · Dogs · Inspiration · Summer

Summer memories

It’s almost Christmas and I’m thinking about summer, can’t believe I’m actually writing about summer in December, but I was going through my summer pictures and I just miss everything, the beach, my tan, green leaves in the trees and blue skies, eating ice cream, I mean everything! I wish I could live in summer forever, maybe I would celebrate Christmas in some cold snowy place but that’s all. 

She’s just tired of playing and running, I love her so much! 


My favorite flowers!! This was my name day and mom gave me this bouquet, she just knows me so well, I love her so much!!


This picture was actually taken in winter, but it’s such a light and sunny picture, it remainds me of summer.💛


This is a little bit of my home, maybe someday I’ll post more pictures with my house inside and out.



My presious little baby🍼🐭💛


This is an old picture of me, it was taken about three years ago.

This is not our house, it’s our bath house. I just love these trees.. I could never buy a house without at least one big tree.


I have so many great memories looking at these pictures, I want to live in summer so bad. Hope that someday my wish will come true. Have a great day!! – Egita

Leave a Reply

