Blog · Decor · Dogs · Fashion · Inspiration

The Christmas List

So, Christmas is coming!! I’m so excited! I love planning and being organized, so here is my “Christmas To Do List”

โ„๏ธ๐Ÿท Watch the best Christmas movies: Home Alone 1&2, I’ll be home for Christmas, Surviving Christmas, and I can’t wait for Office Christmas Party. If you have movie tips, please share! 

โ„๏ธ๐Ÿท Listen to Christmas songs. 

โ„๏ธ๐Ÿท Bake and decorate Christmas cookies.๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿช

โ„๏ธ๐Ÿท Eat Ice Cream with Hot Chocolate and a lot of mandarins.



โ„๏ธ๐Ÿท Go for a long walks with my friends and this little munchkin. 

โ„๏ธ๐Ÿท Buy a perfect gift for my mom (I’m thinking something from Thomas Sabo) and a toy for Merisa.




โ„๏ธ๐Ÿท Wear something sparkly.

โ„๏ธ๐Ÿท But most importantly: Be happy, grateful and kind. 


Happy December!! Be kind to one another! ๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’™

For more daily inspiration, follow me on Instagram !

– Egita 

Leave a Reply

