Blog · Fashion · Inspiration · Instagram · Interior design

A little bit of Instagram 

Model: Anastasia Smirnova

If you love fashion, interior design, good quotes, a lot of vintage style and iconic pictures of the 90s you should take a look at my Instagram page.  



Model: Anastasia Smirnova

 


Kourt slaying🌹



Model: Anastasia Smirnova

My dream car, army green Mercedes! I also want a black Range Rover!


These kinds of pictures I post daily on my Instagram. A little bit of inspiration before going to sleep,

goodnight everyone!

– Egita

Leave a Reply

