Beauty · Blog · Dogs

Hot Cup of Inspiration



Some of my favorite products, candlelight and a hot cup of coffee – it’s all you really need in a cold weather!

Blankets, snacks and cuddling with my baby, she’s the cutest thing ever. 🍼🐭💛


Movies, movies, movies! I love watching a lot of movies and my favorite TV shows in cold autumn days. I feel a little bit unorganized these days and it’s awful because I’m a perfectionist, I don’t feel so inspired either, the weather outside is terrible, I hope I’ll feel better soon, I can’t wait for December, I will become a crazy Christmas freak.



I wanted to thank you all for following me and thank you for all the likes!! I will try my best to post as much as possible In The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year!!

– Egita

Leave a Reply

