Beauty · Blog · Decor · Fashion · Inspiration · Outfits · Shopping

City streets are the real Runways


Kim Kardashian Vogue Spain

I’m obsessed with fashion and interior design. My taste is very different, I love vintage and unique things and I’m completely in love with the 90’s fashion.


Dress from vergegirl.com || I have a very similar dress from Mango.

Choker Zara

Watch Guess

Shoes Bershka

My wardrobe staple pieces are leather jacket, high waisted jeans, white sneakers, delicate jewelry. I pay attention on the material and little details.

Leave a Reply

