Beauty · Blog · Decor · Fashion · Inspiration · Interior design · Travel

The things I love

I wanted to create something on my own, I needed some place where I could pour my inspiration and all my ideas into. I’m very grateful for having that boring night when I decided to start a blog. This is my little hobby.



A few things you might want to know..

My favorite stores: Zara, Mango, Bershka, H&M.
Flowers: Peony and white freesia bouquet.


I’m addicted to many TV shows, the best:

  • The O.C.;
  • Charmed;
  • Pretty little liars;
  • Gossip girl;
  • Friends;
  • Hart of Dixie;
  • Blacklist.



I’m also obsessed with mexican telenovelas, las mejores:

  • Zorro, la espada y la rosa;
  • La tempestad;
  • Los Herederos del Monte;
  • Pasion Prohibida;
  • Corazon valiente.


Movies:

  • Friends with benefits;
  • Mr and Mrs Smith;
  • What happens in Vegas;
  • Fast and furious (all movies);
  • Marley and me;
  • Blue streak;
  • Life as we know it;

Actually the list is endless!!

Leave a Reply

